Appendix 4 – Schools where 20mph scheme has been identified in priority order (at 19/12/2014)

Brookland Junior School	10
Deansbrook Infant School	9
St Agnes RC School	8
Broadfields Primary School	7
Garden Suburb Infant School	7
Mathilda Marks-Kennedy Jewish Primary School	7
Mill Hill Foundation (Mill Hill School, Belmont and Grimsdell)	7
St Joseph's RC Primary School	7
Summerside Primary School	7
Child's Hill School	6
Moss Hall Nursery School	6
Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet	6
Parkfield Primary School	6
Parkfield Primary School	6
Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet	6
Claremont Primary School	5
Lyonsdown School	5
St Paul's CofE Primary School NW7	5
Woodcroft Primary School	5
Woodridge Primary School	5
Courtland Primary School	5
Hendon Preparatory School	4
Holly Park Primary School	4
St James' Catholic High School	4
St Vincent's Catholic Primary School	4
Coppetts Wood Primary School	3
Jewish Community Secondary School (JCoSS)	3
Oakleigh School	3
Akiva School	2
Osidge Primary	2
Kerem School	2
Grasvenor Avenue Infant School	1
King Alfred School	1
St Mary's CofE Primary School (EN4)	0